Prof. Xiao Wei Sun

Southern University of Science and Technology, China

Chair, IEEE Beijing Section Nanotechnology Council Guangdong Chapter

Asst. Prof. Suan Hui Pu

University of Southampton Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sami Hage-Ali

University of Lorraine, France

Chair, IEEE France Section Sensors Council Chapter

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lan Fu

Australia National University

Chair, IEEE Australian Capital Territories Section Nanotechnology Council Chapter

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anas Alazzam

Khalifa University, Abu Dhabi UAE

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Brajesh Kumar Kaushik

Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee India

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chatchawal Wongchoosuk

Kasetsart University, Thailand

Ir. Dr. Lee Meng Chuan

Manager, Product Stress Development Quality and Reliability

Intel Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Takeo Hyodo

Nagasaki University, Japan

Prof. Yutaka Ohno

Vice Director, Center for Integrated Research of Future Electronics, Institute of Materials and Systems for Sustainability

Nagoya University, Japan


Prof. Richard Jackman

Chair in Electronic Devices

University College London, UK


Dr. Mohd Sharizal

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

University of Oxford, UK


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shinji Tamura

Osaka University,  Japan


Prof. Dr. Kar Seng (Vincent) Teng

Nanoelectronics Research Group

Swansea University, UK